Hello Blog-O-Sphere!

Hello Blog-O-Sphere! I am le717!

I created this blog so I could post about videos from my YouTube channel, modifications that I have made to the video games that I own, and a text version of my Gregion tutorial among other things.

This blog is a W.I.P. right now. Rioforce and I are working on it when we get time. There will most likely not be any non-W.I.P posts on here until it is almost finished, so bear with us while we work on it. But when it is almost done, a lot of posts will appear. I will try to keep you updated on our progress here, so stay tuned!

Until the next post,

-le717

Triangular Reactions

