Introducing Triangle Land!

If you have ever heard of The Legend Team, you may know that it’s leader is my brother, rioforce. So it is naturally assumed that I’m part of the team. But assumption is completely false. I’m not part of the team. However, I have been working on a video game on my own. And I’m happy to announce the release of my game, Triangle Land!

I’ve been working on this for a while, and I have finally completed it. It’s really awesome. But don’t take my word for it! Head on over to the downloads page and get your copy today!

A little gameplay tip: triangles are your best frenemies. 😉

-le717

EDIT: April Fools! See this post for details. 😉

-le717

One thought on “Introducing Triangle Land!

Triangular Reactions

