Happy April Fools!

If you didn’t know, yesterday was April 1st AKA April Fools Day! I didn’t see many jokes, but Jamesster’s video was great, and YouTube and Google’s jokes weren’t bad either. But do you know what my joke was?

Here’s a hint: Triangles.

That’s right, my “game”, Triangle Land, was my April Fools joke. And I actually did fool a few people . But just because April Fools is over doesn’t mean the joke is gone! I will be leaving the download up in case you want to use it for some other joke. 😉

Have fun “playing” my “game”!

-le717

One thought on “Happy April Fools!

Triangular Reactions

