Once Upon a Light bulb…

Last night, of January 15, 2013 around 8:30PM, I walked into our living room where Mom, Dad, and rioforce all were. rio was in the process of changing the light bulb  in the lamp on the piano, a fairly nominal and hassle-free routine. However, this time it was a bit different. I do not know how or why this happened, but the light bulb blew in the most unusual and very artistic manner. It was almost as if this particular light bulb did not want to leave this life in the usual pattern, it wanted to leave differently, in an artsy and unique style (wait, why am I personifying a light bulb again? :P). I was fascinated by the way it blew, so much that I got out the camera and took a few pictures of it:

It may just be me, but I really like this light bulb. 😛

-le717

8 thoughts on “Once Upon a Light bulb…

    1. I’m glad too. 😛

      Nah, it’s just that when I find something really odd, neat, or fun (like the light bulb), I feel the need to take pictures of the item. No idea why, but I do. 😛

Triangular Reactions

