More Classic LEGO Video Games!

Just the other day, July 24, 2013, I received a package. I had been expecting it, but didn’t think it would come this quickly. I had only ordered it on July 18, a week earlier. I was really excited about the arrival of this package, for I had been wanted the contents of this box for a while now.

Inside was 11 jewel cases, each one unique. They were 10 classic (pre-2005) LEGO Video Games, and 1 Bionicle mini-disc. The games:

  • Rock Raiders
  • Alpha Team
  • Stunt Rally
  • LEGOLAND
  • Racers
  • Racers 2
  • Island
  • Island 2
  • Creator
  • Creator Knight’s Kingdom

What’s more, all are original, big box releases (except maybe for Creator, I’m still not sure). I paid $15 for all these, with free shipping. I scored a major deal on them. šŸ˜€ A picture of them is below.

More LEGO Games! :D

I’ll eventually write alternate installers for them to replace the original 16-bit InstallShield ones, but it won’t happen any time soon. I’ve already completed one, but that’s another post. šŸ˜‰

So, just a post to let you know I’m still alive.

-le717

3 thoughts on “More Classic LEGO Video Games!

Triangular Reactions

