New Python tutorial! + Yet Another Shutdown Timer Update

I’ve been working on this one for a while, and I’ve finally finished it. It’s called

Python 2 & 3 Compatible print and input

As the name implies, it teaches how to create Python 2 and 3 compatible print and input (obviously. :P)

Shutdown Timer 1.0.2.2

In other news, I’ve pushed (another) minor update to Shutdown Timer. Just some more fixes, and the ability to enable the internal debug I myself used when writing it. If you’re copy is working just fine, unless you want to see those messages, there is not too big of a deal to download it. After all, I didn’t touch the shutdown code anyway.

That’s all for now! As always, comments are welcome!

-le717

Triangular Reactions

