Computers For Dummies: The Book

So, my classes have officially begun.  Hooray. So, my first class is required in probably ever degree they over. I expected it to be somewhat easy.

But not this easy.

Manging Outlook

This was the reading for Week 1. I read it in about 20 minutes, and it was absolute torture. I could barely understand it. However, despite my complete lack of understanding, I unintentionally completed my week’s assignment on the very first day, Monday: send him an email containing an attachment.

But that’s not all!

In addition to reading this (never mind understanding it), I also had this chapter to read:

Introduction to Windows 7

This is impossible! How on earth am I supposed to understand and master such complex information and actions!!

Welcome to COMP1000, officially know as “Introduction to Computers”. 😛

Triangular Reactions

