Happy Birthday to Me!

Are you going to send yourself one of those silly but obligatory Happy Birthday videos?

I do not know, are you going to stop asking silly questions long enough for me to even write a post? 😛

Yes, today is my 19th birthday! 😀 God has given me another year to live, and has so graciously blessed me in the previous year, more than I may ever realize. He has given me insight for my career path, the opportunity to encourage a God-sent friend and help him through a difficult situation, the opportunity to enter technical college to further my education, a family who loves and cares for me, and most importantly the ability to freely enter His house to worship and praise Him and to study His Word.

“But seek first the kingdom of God and His righteousness, and all these things shall be added to you.” Matthew 6:33 (NKJV)

Truly everything I own and that I am belong to God, so I have no excuse to not put Him first in everything I do. 🙂

Because my school schedule suggests a very busy week this week, this post was written a full month (February 13) in advance so it would be ready. Therefore, I have no idea what I have created/updated/posted from right now as I write this up to today, March 13, 2014. 😛

Well, that paragraph certainly mixes the interpretation and time stream of this post up now doesn’t it? Timey whimey-ness. 😛

Now, about that video you just had to had to had to ask me about before I even had a chance to speak.

Does that satisfy you? 😛

-le717

P.S. If you are wondering why this post was published at 5:30 in the morning, it is because I was born at 5:30 in the morning. 😛

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to Me!

Triangular Reactions

