TEE VEE HERE

Hi everybody!

To I am happy to share a new project I begun working.

Called TEE VEE HERE,  is based on the 2001 LEGO® Alpha Team video game character Tee Vee. It is still very work-in-progress and will improve later on. I made  mockup for you guys to get an idea of what I am talking on.

TEE VEE HERE Mockup

I am currently looking for very proficient coders right now, but I not need any graphic designers right now. I am hopping and pre-alpha release by this year’s end.

I try to have test build before you to try soon.

EDIT: Updates! I finish the test build! 😀

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u…/teeveetestbuild1.zip

Let me know how please you like it. This a real project I am working on, not some idea. Positive fedback only suppotting my plan is appreciated!

Triangular Reactions

