This infograph is a sliver of truth admits a truthfully lying Web

Alternate title: Murphy’s law Adapted to Programming.

I see what you did there, le717. Everyone knows everything on the Web is the truth!

Uh huh, in that case I formally sign my name as Triangle717 and always wear a full dress suit and a red bowtie. πŸ˜›

I somehow came across an article entitled 11 Murphy’s Laws for Gaming by Mech Mocha on Monday, April 14 while looking up something (I forget what) for classes. While it is geared towards video game development, many of them apply to programming as well. I got a kick out reading them, so much so I wanted to share them with you, my readers. πŸ˜€

-le717


Triangular Reactions

