It’s a Colorful World Out There

You never want me to have fun with CSS. Bad things will happen when I do. Case in point: the following images from a few days ago are of me having some fun with CSS and wanting to COLOR ALL THE THINGS the same color. Soon thereafter, it was joked the award for the worst color scheme went to me. I gladly accepted it. πŸ˜€

-le717

High Contrast Raiders United

Light Raiders United

Pink Raiders United

Red Raiders United

Blue Raiders United

Green Raiders United

4 thoughts on “It’s a Colorful World Out There

  1. I love the blue one! It’s so easy on my eyes, I will really appreciate it if the Web transitions into that color scheme for all pages when I’m older with bad eye sight. Great contrast! πŸ˜‰

    1. Yea, blue is somewhat my favorite color, so I like that one too. But why when you are older? After viewing these things you should have bad eyesight already. πŸ˜›

      P.S. I almost had no clue who you were. XD

      1. I like green.. but not like that. I must say though, I have had my share of experimenting with bad contrasts too. It’s fun to see how bad you can make it. πŸ˜›
        Also sorry about that, I forgot that I somehow ended up with two Gravatar accounts, both with a different email and avatar. I accidentally used the wrong email. πŸ˜›

Triangular Reactions

