Quick and important update

Hey everyone, just some quick news for you.

  1. To those who have commented over the weekend, I have reviewed your comments and will get in touch hopefully this week. I am not oblivious to your requests. I have prior, more important obligations I have to fulfill first. I’m sure you understand that, right? 🙂
  2. If you notice any broken links or missing images, it is because a host I and many others use, namely Brickshelf has suddenly gone offline for maintenance. It has been off for nearly a week, and there is no reports of why it is down or when it will be back up. I have used links to Brickshelf most notably on my LDD to POV-Ray™ Converter tutorial and my scans of the LEGO Racers manual, as well as on a few other tutorials. I can do nothing about this outage, and I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Once Brickshelf is back online (hopefully that will be very soon), or if this is an extendend outage, I will be moving the content from there to another host (I already have one in mind). All this being said, if you see any broken, missing, or outdated links that do not link back to Brickshelf, please report them so I may fix them. 🙂

Thank you.
-le717

One thought on “Quick and important update

Triangular Reactions

