2 years of programming!

As of today, the 26th of January, I have been a programmer for two years! πŸ˜€

You may be thinking to yourself:

le717, two years is not a very long time. Two years is really only a beginner!

Well, it depends on how you look at it. Two years may not be a long time in terms of experience, but I have gained some experience in those years. It may not be much in terms of knowledge and wisdom, but I dare to say that I have gained both knowledge and wisdom in this two year’s time. I do think that in these two years of a life of code I have done very well, all because God has gifted me with these talents and abilities. Without Him, I would not be where I am right now. πŸ˜€

In case you were expecting some program release, update, or special thing I have written to celebrate, I must sadly inform you I have not done such a thing. 😦 In an attempt to make it up to you, have a nice song. πŸ™‚

Here is to two whole years of programming, and may I continue to learn, grow, and experience more in code in the next years to come. πŸ˜€

-le717

P.S. Happy new year! I know, this is late coming, but this was the only post I had ready for the first of the new year. πŸ˜›

One thought on “2 years of programming!

Triangular Reactions

